### STATE OF MINNESOTA

#### IN SUPREME COURT

ADM10-8036 (formerly C6-84-2134)

# IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE SUPREME COURT ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON THE MINNESOTA RULES OF CIVIL PROCEDURE

**ORDER** 

APPELLATE COLUMN SE

### IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

1. The following persons are reappointed as members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the Rules of Civil Procedure for a term ending on July 1, 2013:

Stephanie A. Ball

Charles A. Bird

Katherine S. Flom

Hon. Galen J. Vaa

2. The following persons are reappointed as members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the Rules of Civil Procedure for a term ending on July 1, 2014:

Kenneth H. Bayliss

James P. Carey

Thomas S. Fraser

Philip Gainsley

Hon. Mary E. Hannon

Hon. David C. Higgs

James F. Mewborn

Hon. Mary R. Vasaly

- 3. Honorable Francis J. Connolly is reappointed as chair of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the Rules of Civil Procedure for a term ending on July 1, 2013.
- 4. David F. Herr is reappointed as Reporter to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the Rules of Civil Procedure.
- 5. Supreme Court Commissioner Richard S. Slowes is reappointed as a member of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the Rules of Civil Procedure.
- 6. James Attwood is appointed as a member of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the Rules of Civil Procedure for a term ending on July 1, 2013.

Dated: July 18, 2011

BY THE COURT:

Lorie S. Gildea Chief Justice

## STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

ADM10-8036

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS SEP 2 8 2011

# IN RE APPOINTMENT TO THE SUPREME COURT ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON THE MINNESOTA RULES OF CIVIL PROCEDURE

**ORDER** 

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

Amy J. Doll and Thomas J. Radio are appointed as members of the Advisory Committee on the Rules of Civil Procedure for a term ending on July 1, 2014.

DATED: September 28, 2011

BY THE COURT:

Lorie S. Gildea Chief Justice